Contact International

Rollex Förderelemente GmbH & Co. KG
Central

Gewerbehof 22
DE-59368 Werne
Phone: +49 (0) 23 89 - 9 89 70
E-Mail: info@rollex-group.com

Rollex Förderelemente GmbH & Co. KG
Plant

An der Linde 4
DE-07929 Saalburg-Ebersdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 3 66 51 - 5 52 03
E-Mail: info@rollex-group.com

Esch Group bv
 

Veerweg 14
NL-5145 NS Waalwijk
Phone: +31 (0) 416 315656
E-Mail: info@eschgroup.nl

Rollex Agency Belgium
Easy Systems bvba

Noordervaart 33
BE-2200 Herentals
Phone: + 32 16 - (0)14/72 93 84
E-Mail: belgium@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Poland
 

ul. Jaworska 7-9
PL-53-612 Wroclaw
Phone: (0048)-71 788 9423
E-Mail: poland@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Russia
 

b.15, Botkinskaya st.
RU-194044 St-Petersburg
Phone: (007) - (812) 336-90-85
E-Mail: russia@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Slovenia
 

Sp. Scavnica 74/a
SL-9250 Gornja Radgona
Phone: (00386) - 25 64 89 30
E-Mail: slovenia@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Spain
DINALAGER SL

C/ de l’Aire, 3
ES-08227 TERRASSA (Barcelona)
Phone: (00 34) 93 71 52 68 7
E-Mail: spain@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Czech Republic
 

Plynárenská 1440
CZ-753 01 HRANIC
Phone: (00 420) - 581 602 719
E-Mail: czechia@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Hungary
 

Üllői út 624
HU-1185 Budapest
Phone: (0036) - 1 290 0810
E-Mail: hungary@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency France
ELV

20 Rue Pierre Corlé
FR-29600 Morlaix
Phone: (0033) - 2 98 88 00 09
E-Mail: france@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Bosnia
 

Sp. Scavnica 74/a
BA-9250 Gornja Radgona
Phone: (00386) - 25 64 89 30
E-Mail: slovenia@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Kazakhstan
 

b.15, Botkinskaya st.
RU-194044 St-Petersburg
Phone: (007) - (812) 336-90-85
E-Mail: russia@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Croatia
 

Sp. Scavnica 74/a
SL-9250 Gornja Radgona
Phone: (00386) - 25 64 89 30
E-Mail: slovenia@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Luxembourg
Easy Systems bvba

Dompel 3
BE-2200 Herentals
Phone: + 32 16 - (0)14/72 93 84
E-Mail: belgium@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Portugal
DINALAGER SL

C/ de l’Aire, 3
ES-08227 TERRASSA (Barcelona)
Phone: (00 34) 93 71 52 68 7
E-Mail: spain@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Serbia
 

Sp. Scavnica 74/a
SL-9250 Gornja Radgona
Phone: (00386) - 25 64 89 30
E-Mail: slovenia@rollex-group.cpm

Rollex Agency Belarus
 

b.15, Botkinskaya st.
RU-194044 St-Petersburg
Phone: (007) - (812) 336-90-85
E-Mail: russia@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Turkey
Robostore Otomasyon Sistemleri San. ve Tic. Ltd. Ş

Orucreis Mah., Tekstilkent Caddesi
TR-G2 Blok No:250 Esenler - Istanbul
Phone: +90-212-951 04 51
E-Mail: info@robostore.com.tr

Rollex Agency Austria
Pascal Meinhold

Flemingstraße 35
DE-91154 Roth
Phone: +49 (0) 91 71 - 35 55
E-Mail: p.meinhold@rollex-group.com

Rollex Agency Suisse
Peter Zeh

Taubenstraße 12
DE-89129 Langenau
Phone: +49 (0) 173 - 267 57 76
E-Mail: p.zeh@rollex-group.com