Rollex Standorte

Flag of DE Rollex Förderelemente GmbH & Co. KG Zentrale  Gewerbehof 22, DE-59368 Werne +49 (0) 23 89 - 9 89 70 +49 (0) 23 89 - 68 66 info@rollex-group.com

Flag of DE Rollex Förderelemente GmbH & Co. KG Werk  An der Linde 4, DE-07929 Saalburg-Ebersdorf +49 (0) 3 66 51 - 5 52 03 +49 (0) 3 66 51 - 5 52 04 info@rollex-group.com

Flag of NL Esch Group bv   Veerweg 14, NL-5145 NS Waalwijk +31 (0) 416 315656 +31 (0) 416 312232 info@eschgroup.nl

Flag of BE Rollex Agency Belgium Easy Systems bvba  Dompel 3, BE-2200 Herentals + 32 16 - (0)14/72 93 84 + 32 16 - (0)14/ 72 93 85 belgium@rollex-group.com

Flag of PL Rollex Agency Poland   ul. Jaworska 7-9, PL-53-612 Wroclaw (0048)-71 788 9423 (0048)-71 799 8879 poland@rollex-group.com

Flag of RU Rollex Agency Russia   b.15, Botkinskaya st., RU-194044 St-Petersburg (007) - (812) 336-90-85 (007) - (812) 336-90-85 russia@rollex-group.com

Flag of SL Rollex Agency Slovenia   Sp. Scavnica 74/a, SL-9250 Gornja Radgona (00386) - 25 64 89 30 (00386) - 25 64 89 39 slovenia@rollex-group.com

Flag of ES Rollex Agency Spain DINALAGER SL  C/ de l’Aire, 3, ES-08227 TERRASSA (Barcelona) (00 34) 93 71 52 68 7 (00 34) 93 71 52 68 6 spain@rollex-group.com

Flag of CZ Rollex Agency Czech Republic   Plynárenská 1440, CZ-753 01 HRANIC (00 420) - 581 602 719 (00 420) - 581 602 989 czechia@rollex-group.com

Flag of HU Rollex Agency Hungary   Üllői út 624, HU-1185 Budapest (0036) - 1 290 0810 (0036) - 1 290 0810 hungary@rollex-group.com

Flag of FR Rollex Agency France ELV  42 rue du Pont, FR-29670 HENVIC (0033) - 6 44 16 66 53 (0033) - 2 98 62 89 05 france@rollex-group.com

Flag of BA Rollex Agency Bosnia   Sp. Scavnica 74/a, BA-9250 Gornja Radgona (00386) - 25 64 89 30 (00386) - 25 64 89 39 slovenia@rollex-group.com

Flag of KZ Rollex Agency Kazakhstan   b.15, Botkinskaya st., RU-194044 St-Petersburg (007) - (812) 336-90-85 (007) - (812) 336-90-85 russia@rollex-group.com

Flag of HR Rollex Agency Croatia   Sp. Scavnica 74/a, SL-9250 Gornja Radgona (00386) - 25 64 89 30 (00386) - 25 64 89 39 slovenia@rollex-group.com

Flag of LU Rollex Agency Luxembourg Easy Systems bvba  Dompel 3, BE-2200 Herentals + 32 16 - (0)14/72 93 84 + 32 16 - (0)14/ 72 93 85 belgium@rollex-group.com

Flag of PT Rollex Agency Portugal DINALAGER SL  C/ de l’Aire, 3, ES-08227 TERRASSA (Barcelona) (00 34) 93 71 52 68 7 (00 34) 93 71 52 68 6 spain@rollex-group.com

Flag of SR Rollex Agency Serbia   Sp. Scavnica 74/a, SL-9250 Gornja Radgona (00386) - 25 64 89 30 (00386) - 25 64 89 39 slovenia@rollex-group.cpm

Flag of BY Rollex Agency Belarus   b.15, Botkinskaya st., RU-194044 St-Petersburg (007) - (812) 336-90-85 (007) - (812) 336-90-85 russia@rollex-group.com

Flag of TR Rollex Agency Turkey Robostore Otomasyon Sistemleri San. ve Tic. Ltd. ?  Orucreis Mah., Tekstilkent Caddesi, TR-G2 Blok No:250 Esenler - Istanbul 0850-885 0810 0850-885 1520 info@robostore.com.tr

Flag of AT Rollex Agency Austria Pascal Meinhold  Flemingstraße 35, DE-91154 Roth +49 (0) 91 71 - 35 55 +49 (0) 91 71 - 8 57 55 51 p.meinhold@rollex-group.com

Flag of CH Rollex Agency Suisse Sebastian Schulz  Weinstraße 599, DE-67434 Neustadt/Weinstraße +49 (0) 63 21 - 4 82 64 55 +49 (0) 63 21 - 9 95 49 69 s.schulz@rollex-group.com